

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- UKG B		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	PROMOTED
2	ADARSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
4	ANKIT KUMAR - A	PROMOTED
5	ANKIT KUMAR - B	PROMOTED
6	ANKIT KUMAR - C	PROMOTED
7	ANSH RAJ	PROMOTED
8	ARADHYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
9	ARJIT ANAND	PROMOTED
10	ARYAN ANAND	PROMOTED
11	ARYAN RAJ	PROMOTED
12	AYUSH KUMAR TIWARI	PROMOTED
13	GOLU KUMAR	PROMOTED
14	JIVIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
15	MAHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
16	MANAV RAJ	PROMOTED
17	MANSHI SINHA	PROMOTED
18	MRINMOYEE BANARJEE	PROMOTED
19	NIPUN	PROMOTED
20	PAYAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
21	PYUSH JHA	PROMOTED
22	PRAGYA UPADHYAY	PROMOTED
23	PRINCE KUMAR	PROMOTED
24	PRITHVI RAJ	PROMOTED
25	RISHAV RAJ	PROMOTED
26	ROUNAK KUMAR RAJ	PROMOTED
27	SANKALP KUMAR PANDEY	PROMOTED
28	SAURAV ANANAD	PROMOTED
29	SAURAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
30	SAONAM KUMARI	PROMOTED
31	SHIPRA RANI	PROMOTED
32	SHIVANSH SINHA	PROMOTED
33	SUBRAMANYAM RAJ	PROMOTED
34	VAISHNAVI SINHA	PROMOTED
35	VIPUL KUMAR	PROMOTED
36	VIRAT PRATAP	PROMOTED
37	YUVRAJ	PROMOTED

^{1.&}quot;Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal

Principal V DAV P.S. Mathurapur

^{2.} Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.